I have been wondering what to post to this badass website that Denton created.  These are the first things I thought of:

Below is the link to the international design competition I was talking about during my presentation.  It is called the Land Art Generator Initiative.  The link will take you to the ‘portfolio of submissions’, but I highly recommend taking a look around the website!  It is so much fun and something of the future.

http://www.landartgenerator.org/portfolio.html

Below is one of the coolest things I have ever seen.  People say this all the time but, really….  It is video mapping on to Prague’s Astronomical Clock for it’s 600th Anniversary.  Art comes in all forms!  Check out ‘video mapping’ if you like what you see! They do an inspiring job of it over in Eastern Europe!

Enjoy! 😀